5 Day Yin&VinyasaYoga Healing May-Aug 2018 Samos island Greece

5 Day Yin&VinyasaYoga Healing May-Aug 2018 Samos island Greece


When?

Start time: Sunday 12:00 (29 April)
End time: Sunday 12:00 (13 May)

About

5 Day Yin & Vinyasa Yoga Healing Retreat May-Aug 2018 on Samos island Greece with super experienced yoga teacher
20 + years practical experience in yoga and dance / movement therapy
"Get Back to Nature, Get Back to You!”
Available weeks to book 2 to 6 spaces max available on each retreat option to hire villa and instructor privately at a very affordable rate great for family or small group of friends feel free to pitch individual requests needs and we will see if we can tailor make your full personalised yoga retreat for you .

£575 per adult for five full days of twice daily yoga instruction and six nights accommodation in private villa right by PotoKaki Beach

Super close to many wonderful restaurants and local produce

Option to share room or for own room and bathroom option £825 for own room and bathroom

Bookings Now Available

elizabethgrolle@gmail.com

I am currently scheduled in to teach every date listed below...

Week 1: Sun 29th April - Sat 5th May
Week 2: Sun 6th – Sat 12th May
Week 3: Sun 13th – Sat 19th May
Week 4: Sun 20th – Sat 26th May
Week 5: Sun 27th May – Sat 2nd June
Week 6: Sun 3rd – Sat 9th June
Week 7: Sun 10th – Sat 16th June
Week 8: Sun 17th – Sat 23rd June
​Week 9: Sun 24th – Sat 30th June

Week 10: Sun 1st – Sat 7th July
Week 11: Sun 8th – Sat 14th July
Week 12: Sun 15th – Sat 21st July
Week 13: Sun 22nd – Sat 28th July
Six nights, ten sessions of deep daily practices in deep healing and listening yin yoga and strong slow healing vinyasa flow to develop personal practice and positive energy flow

This Retreat is suitable for all levels
From Super Beginner to Super Advanced
Develop deep listening and healing skills to enhance your
current or new practice.

Develop and cultivate FLOW STATE on the Greek Island of Samos.

FIVE DAYS to practice letting go and cultivating personal inner and external abundance and Joy <3
Limited spaces available
Small group size individual expert guidance and tuition



Upcoming events at Potokaki Beach Pythagorion

5 Day Yoga & Pilates Retreats (May-Aug 2018) Samos island,Greece

5 Day Yoga & Pilates Retreats (May-Aug 2018) Samos island,Greece

Sunday 12:00 (29 April)
Potokaki Beach Pythagorion, Sámos

5 Day Yoga & Pilates Retreats (May-Aug 2018) Samos island,Greece

5 Day Yoga & Pilates Retreats (May-Aug 2018) Samos island,Greece

Sunday 16:00 (29 April)
Potokaki Beach Pythagorion, Sámos